Fix T53971: single layer render showing the wrong render layer in image editor.
authorCheryl Chen <chnchryl>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 22:36:15 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 23:58:10 +0000 (00:58 +0100)
commit07b07e53ea0831ffb0c2a3aff0a33b40aa935c5c
tree5b153798035c43add93383718fffc430da0ee44b
parente56fd59f22cb45ed4780b443b7245483dd5509ad
Fix T53971: single layer render showing the wrong render layer in image editor.

Original patch Cheryl Chen, extra fixes by Brecht.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3098
source/blender/editors/render/render_internal.c
source/blender/render/extern/include/RE_pipeline.h
source/blender/render/intern/source/pipeline.c