Code cleanup: simplify kernel side work stealing code.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 01:37:22 +0000 (03:37 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 20:29:18 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
commit07ec0effb61e18a3d2f1bad97ebf7f6cb5bb6b87
tree2e18e959e748feeb9974a56c6e3e29565ebd4369
parent01dfaac77b8262e5d79354d740204985922c2439
Code cleanup: simplify kernel side work stealing code.
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_work_stealing.h
intern/cycles/kernel/split/kernel_buffer_update.h
intern/cycles/kernel/split/kernel_holdout_emission_blurring_pathtermination_ao.h
intern/cycles/kernel/split/kernel_path_init.h
intern/cycles/kernel/split/kernel_split_data_types.h