Update Object Mode Toolbar Tabs
authorJonathan Williamson <jonathan@cgcookie.com>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 17:00:01 +0000 (11:00 -0600)
committerJonathan Williamson <jonathan@cgcookie.com>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 17:05:08 +0000 (11:05 -0600)
commit0972c422c3ac4ed725414baa47838f833b3f4c90
treee0360d379dc6d24089787e3a0e614fc1d590998a
parentfed1b8b16d2d6a56aeea496677f24b286672bb74
Update Object Mode Toolbar Tabs

This updates the object mode toolbar tabs to reflect the rationale from the Edit Mode tabs.
- Rename "Basic" to "Tools"
- Put "Transform" into it's own panel within Tools
- Also rename Edit Mode "Mesh Tools" to "Tools" for consistency and shorter names
- Ensure Tools tabs are in same location between Edit and Object modes
- Remove redundant "Transform" label from Transform panel
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py