Viewport: Add adjustable safe areas, 3d-view & VSE
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 05:30:35 +0000 (16:30 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 05:47:57 +0000 (16:47 +1100)
commit09c83d6fea0fc55b54900329c1b81d992d814b9e
treebacfcef098e078ee6afb0ce8fc7e417a3ccade00
parent9f54a73b3283177d478110977c907955ef86e77a
Viewport: Add adjustable safe areas, 3d-view & VSE

Also adds safe-area presets.

D325 by Diego Gangl with own edits.
24 files changed:
intern/cycles/blender/addon/ui.py
release/scripts/presets/safe_areas/14_colon_9_in_16_colon_9.py [new file with mode: 0644]
release/scripts/presets/safe_areas/16_colon_9.py [new file with mode: 0644]
release/scripts/presets/safe_areas/4_colon_3_in_16_colon_9.py [new file with mode: 0644]
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/presets.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_camera.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_scene.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_legacy.c
source/blender/editors/include/UI_interface.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/space_sequencer.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/space_view3d.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_camera_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_space_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/RNA_access.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_camera.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c