UI: 3D View, undo menu reorganization
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 04:38:34 +0000 (15:38 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 04:41:57 +0000 (15:41 +1100)
commit0aa6d44a79b0f26ac2929d68794d54b4a48fdd26
tree87ebd0288128d7ed31e72bf56215381e04f3faa0
parenta8fb08b19cf9ddbf3185754c41a9da533f8de65b
UI: 3D View, undo menu reorganization

Changes from D2876 by @meta-androcto /w own edits

Move 3x undo items into Undo menu,
these are such common operations they're typically accessed by keys.

Also add to menus which didn't have undo
(seemed random which modes had undo, undo history in their menus).
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py