Fix T38883: Toolbar origin buttons missing for armature
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 06:37:49 +0000 (17:37 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 06:39:40 +0000 (17:39 +1100)
commit0bfd75aa1453e01c577e055b80abc869cbe6abcd
tree4c6966ca501f6d53b2f6c6abcd53ebbc9ba6d225
parent32d5cc247fc1cf9a71492a26cebf99f9505bb82a
Fix T38883: Toolbar origin buttons missing for armature

Also allow mirror for any object type
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py