Depsgraph: Move rig builder functions to own files
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 13:34:46 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 13:41:16 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
commit0c322c3000a0ddd7ac58c650f30b29d55afd1a97
tree5698cea30a2d25f6f056e4e89d5028ce9fbb19c8
parent16e2c0ef3c08b3a5d81ab21a71fc3c4c37e47e81
Depsgraph: Move rig builder functions to own files

Those routines are rather big and started to be annoying to have
one big file.

Should be no functional changes.
source/blender/depsgraph/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_nodes.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_nodes_rig.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations_rig.cc [new file with mode: 0644]