Fix T50062: Mask - Clicking in ActivePoint Parent makes Blender crash.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 09:45:03 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 09:47:18 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
commit0c958b9f8e933605497a59faf8838a544b9da740
tree35f410a87ddf2df76a3fd43edc888f4186c47034
parent0ac2be7030ee114e43407743c85ca72aade62e7e
Fix T50062: Mask - Clicking in ActivePoint Parent makes Blender crash.

Mask primitive adding code was not initializing correctly id_type of
points' parents.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c
source/blender/editors/mask/mask_add.c