Fix broken Cycles curve motion radius after recent refactor, and fix warnings.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 20:44:17 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 22:21:33 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
commit0d4a7d50c68ca6cf47aca1274ea38cd7b59e8307
treeb1aaf628f60afb2cc3460e5e5e29518c13fae1bb
parent14828260755b385e4f4d5668bf24769d5e2078e2
Fix broken Cycles curve motion radius after recent refactor, and fix warnings.
intern/cycles/blender/blender_curves.cpp
intern/cycles/render/mesh.cpp
intern/cycles/render/mesh.h
intern/cycles/subd/subd_dice.cpp
intern/cycles/subd/subd_dice.h