Fix T40262: cycles GPU bake crash due to kernels not loaded, randomly due to thread...
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 17:17:57 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 17:33:09 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
commit0d9e6a736a410991ef9a11ef87c8d23c96199823
treea0697ab87d06e685be81e3452348a7fd0eade07b
parente97a186ffe0c3cca4a9d3edbf899f14a5de44edc
Fix T40262: cycles GPU bake crash due to kernels not loaded, randomly due to thread timing.
intern/cycles/blender/blender_session.cpp
intern/cycles/render/session.cpp
intern/cycles/render/session.h