Fix T43684: File Browser is unusable on Windows Machines (do not BLI_is_dir() in...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 14:48:37 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 14:58:57 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commit0dfdca6d132dd0b26307ab0c35be87f78da98022
treeafd84c26a68b34e6b9b160bfe28a283d8ae45b1a
parentfd4f0ed39e7b6482218af59f69187525d565ecf0
Fix T43684: File Browser is unusable on Windows Machines (do not BLI_is_dir() in draw loop!)

Did not had any issue on linux, but looks like on some windows can slow things as Hell.
Or maybe just the presence of some network FS?

Anyway, not a good idea, so now fsmenu entries' valid status is stored and only evaluated
on startup (reading of bookmarks & co) and when opening file browser (refresh, like
for system bookmarks).
source/blender/editors/space_file/file_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_file/fsmenu.c
source/blender/editors/space_file/fsmenu.h
source/blender/editors/space_file/space_file.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_space_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c