Fix T41730: Knife Cut fails on concave faces
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 08:32:49 +0000 (18:32 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 08:39:59 +0000 (18:39 +1000)
commit1083da4bde1222bdd3dcfbf3f50e5a253f631126
tree54ea8d1e902485866e5e53ca2a3d93effad660e1
parentf7945c659b0c2cf77cc4e9bdc3072c98f081835b
Fix T41730: Knife Cut fails on concave faces
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_knife.c