Minor edits to --help
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 02:50:09 +0000 (12:50 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 03:17:06 +0000 (13:17 +1000)
commit10c1f208b724a87258f4751e01d6bc8a4488a694
treee41b75f29792cc6b9200409ee6db0b7f61a76cfb
parentb05cf040cbce513095c1525c2f5c2d075743f57d
Minor edits to --help
source/creator/creator.c