Cleanup: header, style
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2016 17:00:37 +0000 (03:00 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2016 17:03:34 +0000 (03:03 +1000)
commit119230b565f10aeb13e7ee67ef5d75ec55015083
treeeed9e1b849276ef235a77d6c184c36d0adf0dfc1
parentd8cf14fa67896cfe3144519e138fd1028bbdcb6e
Cleanup: header, style
intern/atomic/intern/atomic_ops_unix.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/dynamicpaint.c
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_eval.cc