Keymap: update 3dsmax
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 23:33:57 +0000 (10:33 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 23:39:54 +0000 (10:39 +1100)
commit11f3fc0efd02d01f0eb1f09c7088e8818b515809
tree9b5fc41302d3f7724bf01715002a6d14421fcf98
parentd7a2d2b693c7b058d268e7d008616fd9d284675c
Keymap: update 3dsmax
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/3dsmax.py