Utility script to create release archive
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 01:37:53 +0000 (11:37 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 01:44:00 +0000 (11:44 +1000)
commit13c5b0d54639123e7d35c1b3f71fc987ba78adef
treecdfc5ad8b82e0a707590e69b5281e4030d75e5fd
parent0c3ff81e79ee48d47c15a693004bd66e6aca5123
Utility script to create release archive

- only include files known to git.
- includes all submodules.
- version extracted from BKE_blender.h for naming.
- MD5 checksum generated.
- 'make tbz' convenience target.

Script by Dan McGrath with own minor edits.
GNUmakefile
build_files/utils/build_tgz.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
doc/python_api/sphinx_doc_gen.sh