Cleanup: sync w/ blender2.8 branch
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 01:13:48 +0000 (12:13 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 01:14:26 +0000 (12:14 +1100)
commit1443235aa4e876152940a2b0c07054179487c129
tree755a6e2e5d67cbbc7befb4db8a70de2a95dfcca9
parentbf7e4067663cec0a3b4d3194e89a28aa62b39773
Cleanup: sync w/ blender2.8 branch

Also make some args const
source/blender/editors/include/ED_view3d.h
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_intern.h
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_view.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_draw.c