Cleanup: GL Render (simplify internal logic)
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 10:56:25 +0000 (21:56 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 12:07:07 +0000 (23:07 +1100)
commit145298e2d3b2edfc3ddb6d8ccfb3f393232dafb9
tree5462388dd58af828c135c6056267f59b5812bdbf
parent497c35aa7804edc8f16eeff9e82bb3985275a5bd
Cleanup: GL Render (simplify internal logic)

Reduce code-paths so improvements to 3D view render apply to sequencer too.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_sequencer.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/sequencer.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_view3d.h
source/blender/editors/render/render_opengl.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image_proj.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_files.c