Cleanup: remove unused face normals
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 10:55:33 +0000 (20:55 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 13:50:23 +0000 (23:50 +1000)
commit15d3d8560d7cee0def23b8a1145ddd0801fca8ea
treed05a8af9e35573b7503d4a6bd027c3d61f79b550
parent80b4b437275646c8d10910880f31783dc26a8948
Cleanup: remove unused face normals

also use const
extern/rangetree/range_tree_c_api.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_paint.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/paint.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c