Render frame arg parsing, list and range support
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 21:34:20 +0000 (07:34 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 23:23:15 +0000 (09:23 +1000)
commit16f919ea582be01faf7cced7aafa5bad5842260d
treea1aab39cdd32a5cce2f1d260d900d006844d9d1c
parentc084520b0376c4ab92cb0193577a79cf23e5bb80
Render frame arg parsing, list and range support

Support a comma separated list of frames, as well as frame ranges using the '..' separator.

eg: `blender my.blend --render-frame 1,2,10..40,100..200`
source/creator/creator_args.c