Revert "Cycles: Fix wrong SSS with regular path tracing and clamping enabled"
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 11:41:05 +0000 (16:41 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 12:15:02 +0000 (17:15 +0500)
commit175f00c89a88056b5307ec385968333c9327b63f
tree034235a89ed6c0bfae4787a840fc8a39b485079a
parenta28e014313fbf4bc20af45fd8d45531f1eac2fbf
Revert "Cycles: Fix wrong SSS with regular path tracing and clamping enabled"

This wasn't really a complete fix and only worked if there was a single scatter
event recorded only. Proper fix requires some more thoughts to make it correct
without memory use increase.

This reverts commit bf9e88bfbebaf5c6228363560970fa526e779c8b.
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_bake.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_path.h