Fix T53874: OpenGL render problem with OpenEXR in 2.8 with float buffers.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 13:07:51 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 13:25:17 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
commit176c0c96c2dd9be39ad482c45535ed0e63a5ddad
tree88ad7f9e81df6f1920f1836a482a73375d6eb8cc
parent43b0e61408248296192d60f71cce4f548cc8a674
Fix T53874: OpenGL render problem with OpenEXR in 2.8 with float buffers.
source/blender/render/intern/source/pipeline.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/render_result.c