Fix BLI_assert for MSVC
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 10:49:33 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 10:56:11 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
commit1782abf6e2c6fb13d04b206d2c36567a28619a59
treebc4ecfcb1b80716183a5914cd210e6d9490ac8b1
parent60ff803998360c8a83c3f740342c44124ec277ff
Fix BLI_assert for MSVC

Also use `_BLI_ASSERT` prefix for internal defines.
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_assert.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_base_inline.c