Fix T45381: Crash Blender 2.75 in Win7 x64 AMD card
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 10:08:19 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 10:10:38 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
commit1788293a0125e178cf7cbea60113ae7d81749cbe
tree67ad443a304257fa8959b61eaa9efb6811925e6f
parentcc5d48e8dd9b96c151e0f1dd1e71e6de7231a95f
Fix T45381: Crash Blender 2.75 in Win7 x64 AMD card

Previous fix didn't work well enough because on Windows Python has different
environment than Blender ans setting variables in there made no effect from
Blender point of view.
intern/cycles/blender/addon/engine.py
intern/cycles/blender/blender_python.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device_opencl.cpp