Fix unnecessary separators in image editor Image menu.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 19:18:58 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 19:22:51 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
commit1b9039752ac922355aab565f12d8db3edd834e06
treec7353acc0085eb49e24e785d5aeae3df7e90c202
parente608f2e7ecb76a7ad8e64d2454cf29308207d068
Fix unnecessary separators in image editor Image menu.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_image.py