Buildbot: Fix for missing spnav for Linux builds
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 09:21:51 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 09:22:30 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
commit1bc6ae8529bfe90b3b003ec877775b7b4c542e24
treee94798f7fbf213454181d4c6d96e612346e955cc
parentcbb52c903cd0e6915c4494913f15c1e8061a109a
Buildbot: Fix for missing spnav for Linux builds
build_files/buildbot/config/blender_linux.cmake