Fix T37264: cycles CPU render had limited number of float images, bumped to 1024.
authorThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 14:06:18 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 14:07:46 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
commit1bebdc9ad0b6174a9aee243ad37fcc20db23791c
treeb8c9c490da71d935792e7a591cd24743c59b0db0
parent5fdfa6d47542db32426ac080f071a1fd751e05a7
Fix T37264: cycles CPU render had limited number of float images, bumped to 1024.

GPU is still limited to 5, but there's no good reason for the CPU to be limited.
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_globals.h
intern/cycles/render/image.cpp
intern/cycles/render/image.h