Update CUEW to latest version
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 13:54:18 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 10:53:01 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commit1dafe759edc3bc9a89f99a894d1c1fb3a14f44a9
treed4862fceb7c38873de5ce581d9cdbfdc0cb59423
parent38d35603f224e92c7f4dfe1802b0ebfceebec46a
Update CUEW to latest version

This brings separate initialization for libcuda and libnvrtc, which
fixes Cycles nvrtc compilation not working on build machines without
CUDA hardware available.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3045
extern/cuew/include/cuew.h
extern/cuew/src/cuew.c
intern/cycles/app/cycles_cubin_cc.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device_cuda.cpp
intern/opensubdiv/opensubdiv_device_context_cuda.cc