Code cleanup: remove some more unused code after recent CUDA changes.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 23:51:46 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 23:53:03 +0000 (00:53 +0100)
commit1dcd7db73d13443c59dd824abd9cacbf6bc88997
tree444b31fa05c90248653eb404a2d506bd4c08b49d
parent9e717c0495a3f9b71d3895d35df1e15518b6ca2c
Code cleanup: remove some more unused code after recent CUDA changes.
intern/cycles/device/device_cuda.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/geom/geom_curve_intersect.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_globals.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_textures.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernels/cpu/kernel.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm.h
intern/cycles/render/image.cpp