Fix a few compiler warnings with OS X / clang.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 22:51:29 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 23:05:50 +0000 (01:05 +0200)
commit1dfbcd88d5f64094062b0856539d894da0768478
tree3dc3d84b8f2af887409740fb451a2f96ee37b61b
parent667a5ef48e5a0f9f20aecce06131516bb92d0f9b
Fix a few compiler warnings with OS X / clang.
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_compat_cpu.h
intern/moto/include/MT_Vector3.h
intern/moto/include/MT_Vector4.h
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_edit.c