Make grumpy gcc happy (double to float conversion...).
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 09:28:35 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 09:29:14 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
commit1ec44b22e9137845465fe0db493a6c4263fc49ae
tree072a0c952fb61abac3ef355fb24a3bd3518313b8
parenta0fd7ab28d5365985c8684079097e102915a3bde
Make grumpy gcc happy (double to float conversion...).
intern/cycles/blender/blender_session.cpp