Cycles: Fix Caustic tooltips.
authorThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 23:35:20 +0000 (01:35 +0200)
committerThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 23:36:00 +0000 (01:36 +0200)
commit1ff83d8a37b8117abe2ea8e500452a124e73d25e
treed96c0494218a10c2da575bfe002cd9fa1e93811c
parent3a47c1a9d3eeaafce6efa4ef570583b6aba477cb
Cycles: Fix Caustic tooltips.

Now that the option has been reversed, the tooltips should be changed too.
Thanks to David Black, for bringing this up!
intern/cycles/blender/addon/properties.py