Cleanup: CMake indentation
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 16:04:58 +0000 (02:04 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 21:12:14 +0000 (07:12 +1000)
commit20678138f754bc06d406ed4df7d86613f379e5a0
tree17b14ac472381bdc4d88a6359364de04dd4ce278
parent6988061bf1258fe583ea2d95bc26572477709868
Cleanup: CMake indentation

Also remove outdated comment
CMakeLists.txt
extern/recastnavigation/CMakeLists.txt