Cycles: Add a cmake config to easily compile Cycles Standalone.
authorThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 19:41:54 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
committerThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 19:44:39 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
commit21264f89ac7183bf188bf077c39852a843877aa9
tree78fcc4d2d29dc3226792d2a3c9880c84b2ae1d5b
parentfc3be511f07a8107da5f9b0c8778d16295ced7cb
Cycles: Add a cmake config to easily compile Cycles Standalone.

On Linux/Mac OS X, simply type "make cycles" inside the Blender source directory, to get a standalone build of the engine.

Reviewed by: Brecht
Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D228
CMakeLists.txt
GNUmakefile
build_files/cmake/config/cycles_standalone.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
intern/cycles/CMakeLists.txt