Cycles: Make per-object random value output also work for Lamps
authorLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Sun, 5 Nov 2017 20:59:17 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
committerLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 03:17:54 +0000 (04:17 +0100)
commit212a8d9e5ae78a30ed4c35161d91eeca35eaa41f
treec66ac95d5787511a0c27580e6c03c231a1756b90
parentd8066fb0f145395594d0a952a4c0f70206dc0214
Cycles: Make per-object random value output also work for Lamps
intern/cycles/blender/blender_object.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_sync.h
intern/cycles/kernel/geom/geom_object.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_shader.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_types.h
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_geometry.h
intern/cycles/render/light.cpp
intern/cycles/render/light.h