Fix T41457: Viewport resolution divider does freestyle for every resolution
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 13:36:49 +0000 (19:36 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 13:39:13 +0000 (19:39 +0600)
commit2184ac8c9d878cbf507437a08cc824eed536540b
tree68a2db2db3db718f69cae0383795f0ac4e7e3947
parent1a20074acb615eddf2ea2c2748d0169a37fb6582
Fix T41457: Viewport resolution divider does freestyle for every resolution

Now freestyle would be rendered for the final resolution only, making it so
viewport navigation is really interactive.
source/blender/editors/render/render_internal.c
source/blender/render/extern/include/RE_pipeline.h
source/blender/render/intern/source/pipeline.c