Sculpt: dyntopo, avoid redundant gset remove calls
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 17:32:48 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 18:26:17 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
commit22e9f4f838fb4f53bafdc05ab88f6aba3405e167
treea5053756d28dc61ad5bc77c7ff5c30d13279e6d5
parentd5e300e14d17f3a9fb42f3b0d23b2d5eba78d140
Sculpt: dyntopo, avoid redundant gset remove calls
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/pbvh_bmesh.c