Sequencer: maintain start/end when exiting a meta
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 09:44:42 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 10:02:12 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
commit22eb748162be36f812fde0cca0d111535d6b35d0
treed6e60de55c46b4b9bc318af66b604879cce6513d
parent6a8d0fd8de1f3d4adb5d3b778e3d7b5742998ba3
Sequencer: maintain start/end when exiting a meta

Old behavior of shuffling the meta made it hard to use metas
in a complex edit since you couldn't be sure if exiting a meta would move it in the stack.
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_edit.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_sequence_types.h