Minor edits to sync make.bat & makefile
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 09:38:27 +0000 (20:38 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 09:42:00 +0000 (20:42 +1100)
commit236fabcc41eb769112a1d61ded82f6b913d0d434
tree325b29600e535aac46d22b580cbbec37faae4225
parent4c37d910deb5a6e202cb9e166755780e5d0c89b1
Minor edits to sync make.bat & makefile
GNUmakefile
make.bat