Fix Cycles debug build assert on some platforms, tighten checks to avoid this in...
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 15:12:25 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 15:35:15 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
commit24d53f79b217ff7c62e4c32a49967447a0230fef
treebdc956af250dd44e72520f14f1db0c82c258432d
parent055001111e226e953b18c31deaacc2e1e7394f78
Fix Cycles debug build assert on some platforms, tighten checks to avoid this in the future.
13 files changed:
intern/cycles/app/cycles_xml.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_shader.cpp
intern/cycles/graph/node.cpp
intern/cycles/graph/node.h
intern/cycles/graph/node_type.cpp
intern/cycles/graph/node_type.h
intern/cycles/graph/node_xml.cpp
intern/cycles/render/background.cpp
intern/cycles/render/camera.cpp
intern/cycles/render/mesh.cpp
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp
intern/cycles/render/nodes.h
intern/cycles/render/object.cpp