Fix T39867: Hotkey is not displayed in the node editor's menu.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 14:46:54 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 14:48:43 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
commit258a9b5fc1f024a371bd43cefeb94a5b2d1f3ce5
tree308487fa008e50d7982418fd6aca936ecd3cd794
parentf6da871d9de1e3dff6b072ac1e55c9a3c12bc8a2
Fix T39867: Hotkey is not displayed in the node editor's menu.

Making both keymap and menu values the same, and adding a (debug only) check in
IDP_EqualsProperties_ex() warning when comparing two floats with nearly the same value.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_node.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/idprop.c