Fix T40815: Particle birth times not initialized correctly.
authorLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 10:17:43 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
committerLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 10:20:51 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
commit259a4361973c7e1b912b9fcded3ed02bf9ab0b96
tree7cb2dba4ef4dedafd0022e5fd0b47d57957b10a0
parent7587e82c288e46ef257e1de12cb0952ad234abff
Fix T40815: Particle birth times not initialized correctly.

In rB78c491e the `initialize_particle` function was split into 2 parts for particle texture initialization.
The texture init part however also initializes birth times, which is now missing in the main init function
in some cases (notably when setting start/end directly without a subsequent time step).
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_particle.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle_system.c
source/blender/editors/physics/particle_edit.c