Vertex Paint: Alpha Support
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 07:10:15 +0000 (17:10 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 08:06:52 +0000 (18:06 +1000)
commit288b2d0aa6bc8097f92e85f8d16fd2125d6eb2e9
treeab8d3e4efced84746d8c2ffb0ee5608d48d50e54
parent97eefc1fd9069794cbfbba23de01fc1813f738d7
Vertex Paint: Alpha Support

GSOC 2017 by Darshan Kadu, see: D2859.

This is a partial merge of some of the features from
the soc-2017-vertex_paint branch.

- Alpha painting & drawing.
- 10 new color blending modes.
- Support for vertex select in vertex paint mode.
19 files changed:
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_paint.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/cdderivedmesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/paint.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_mesh.h
source/blender/editors/mesh/mesh_data.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_intern.h
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_ops.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_vertex.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_vertex_color_ops.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt_intern.h
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_header.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_buffers.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_brush_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_brush.c