Math Lib: avoid having to pass a pre-calculated normal tot area_poly_v3
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 14:27:35 +0000 (00:27 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 14:29:57 +0000 (00:29 +1000)
commit28a829893c702918afc5ac1945a06eaefa611594
tree5309a52f0a4cddea13de3fc435669f234a6c99c0
parente4c2a3c31cf262fcf5d3577552e66b1c5e63218f
Math Lib: avoid having to pass a pre-calculated normal tot area_poly_v3

add normal_poly_v3
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_mesh.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_evaluate.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object_dupli.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_math_geom.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_geom.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_polygon.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_mesh.c