Implement per-frame track reprojection error visualization
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 20:26:29 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 13:24:04 +0000 (19:24 +0600)
commit28b671d98f028450804fec7b88fd02959c5884cf
tree3daaaf5aa93311866349fe1d7527622599edd00d
parent122e2b4bfa0211676042ba8e02570d1dcd2fc40d
Implement per-frame track reprojection error visualization

It is now possible to display per-frame track reprojection
error in curve view of clip editor. Simply enable corresponding
option in filter buttons.

Currently displayed using blue color which might confuse with
average reprojection error, further color tweaks are possible
and easy.

Also changed icon track x/y curves. Better icons here are
really appreciated.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_clip.py
source/blender/editors/space_clip/clip_graph_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_clip/clip_graph_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_clip/clip_intern.h
source/blender/editors/space_clip/clip_utils.c
source/blender/editors/space_clip/space_clip.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_space_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c