Haiku OS Support
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 06:56:01 +0000 (17:56 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 07:05:21 +0000 (18:05 +1100)
commit28d2148b09a2d975876f4418bd5ba15ab5edea8d
tree0be71dfc4a7404ec33608958f1ed34c3e7d5914a
parentfa3d50af95fde76ef08590d2f86444f2f9fdca95
Haiku OS Support

D2860 by @miqlas

Even though Haiku is a niche OS, only minor changes are needed.
CMakeLists.txt
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindSDL2.cmake
build_files/cmake/macros.cmake
build_files/cmake/platform/platform_unix.cmake
extern/glog/src/config.h
extern/glog/src/config_haiku.h [new file with mode: 0644]
intern/guardedalloc/intern/mallocn_intern.h
intern/libmv/libmv/numeric/numeric.h
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_sys_types.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/fileops.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/storage.c