Cleanup: use edit/active objects from view context
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 06:26:02 +0000 (17:26 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 06:27:36 +0000 (17:27 +1100)
commit28f86bf117e9d9d10089ef758a5ec4ade65084c6
treec7a38531fd6063080d7ae618555ce6f51df23770
parentcb8311fecfaaf2b755fcf8e8d52af83f512688b0
Cleanup: use edit/active objects from view context

Needed to implement multiple edit-objects.
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c