Fix Cycles CUDA adaptive megakernel build error.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 13:46:40 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 22:27:08 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
commit2a74f36dacb5a6294e2e8d602e055cf9cd9fa702
tree508d32714c4e2aa8b6b517f1914f57c9b5c3c83a
parentf5f6f9c9ac3ec37ef98eae54464a801c2b7ddcc9
Fix Cycles CUDA adaptive megakernel build error.
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_path.h