Boolean Modifier: Add back BMesh option
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 07:45:55 +0000 (17:45 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:55:31 +0000 (19:55 +1000)
commit2aa056986152c7e17a4c85b4dafb7c16bd692ed1
treeb40bd68f705ca9de90e5ece072f12318415d2c40
parent95b1cf6f7d510cc152f8f559936454afe1f1fbd9
Boolean Modifier: Add back BMesh option

There are still issues with overlapping geometry,
however some of the issues reported are are causing problems,
or fail entirely with Carve too.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_modifier.py
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_modifier_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_modifier.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_boolean.c