Fix T52442: bl_app_templates_system not working
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 19:46:43 +0000 (05:46 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 19:57:37 +0000 (05:57 +1000)
commit2aa2bec43a7f1fa214833c73d033ae1785c600f3
tree743e82da02a3758ee79f5cbaf0b2bca6ef5fe294
parent909da553e347679bf69c7fb0b3ed7570451cf050
Fix T52442: bl_app_templates_system not working

Portable builds LOCAL files need to be
treated as system instead of using as a fallback to USER templates.
release/scripts/modules/bpy/utils/__init__.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/appdir.c